Staff Roster and District Offices

District Office (Cleveland, OH)

20525 Center Ridge Road, Suite 700
Rocky River, OH  44116
FAX: 440-333-1491

Linda L. Hinton
Vice President
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: lhinton@cwa-union.org

Curt Hess
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: chess@cwa-union.org

Frank Mathews
Administrative Director
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: fmathews@cwa-union.org

Teri Pluta
Administrative Director
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: tpluta@cwa-union.org

Ron Gay
CWA Rep.
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: rgay@cwa-union.org

Mike Handley
CWA Rep
440-333-6363
Email: mhandley@cwa-union.org

Monica Hogan
CWA Rep
440-333-6363
Email: mhogan@cwa-union.org

Matt Harris
Attorney
440-333-6363
Email: mrharris@cwa-union.org

Bonnie LaCause
Admin. Secretary
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: blacause@cwa-union.org

Lisa Bain
Secretary
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: lbain@cwa-union.org

Sally Zaccagnini
Secretary
Phone: 440-333-6363
Email: szaccagn@cwa-union.org

Illinois/Wisconsin Office

3250 N. Arlington Heights Rd., Suite 105
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
FAX: 847-818-8901

Celia Cody
CWA Rep.
Phone:  847-550-0797
Email:  ccody@cwa-union.org

Clinton Rodgers
CWA Rep.
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: crodgers@cwa-union.org

Michelle Marley
Secretary
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: mmarley@cwa-union.org

Lue Ann Pennington
Secretary
Phone: 847-550-0797
Email: lpennington@cwa-union.org

Indiana Office

2629 Waterfront Parkway East Drive, Suite 365
Indianapolis, IN  46214
FAX: 317-297-3051

Jane Phillips
CWA Rep.
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: jphillips@cwa-union.org

Michelle Winter
Dues Specialist
Phone: 317-297-3047
Email: mwinter@cwa-union.org

Michigan Office

19176 Hall Rd. Suite 230
Clinton Township, MI 48038
FAX: 248-333-2641

Shannon Kirkland
CWA Rep.
Phone: 248-333-2347
Email: skirkland@cwa-union.org

Mike Schulte
CWA Rep.
Phone: 248-333-2347
Email: mschulte@cwa-union.org