Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship Recipients for the 2021-2022 Academic Year

We are pleased to announce that a random drawing chose the winners of the Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship, and the recipients for the 2021-2022 academic year are:

Hunter Joseph Brown, son of Polly Brown of CWA Local 4372

Brianna Mae Thurston, daughter of Judy Brasda of CWA Local 4671

Braden Chapman, son of Paulette Chapman of CWA Local 4700

Congratulations to all of our winners, and good luck to them as they pursue their studies with support from the Communications Workers of America – District 4.