Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship Recipients for the 2020-2021 Academic Year


We are pleased to announce that a random drawing chose the winners of the Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship, and the recipients for the 2020-2021 academic year are:

Tessa Keysor, daughter of Tamara Keysor of CWA Local 4108

Cassandra Mohr, daughter of Laura Mohr of CWA Local 4502

Dena Neville, daughter of James Neville of CWA Local 4340

Congratulations to all of our winners, and good luck to them as they pursue their studies with support from the Communications Workers of America – District 4.